What is SiA?

Skynet iMotion Activities (SiA) was created in 2005 with the launch of Proximus TV.

SiA is an entity of the Proximus Group that deals with the creation, production, purchase, and exploitation of audiovisual content. This content is offered on Proximus TV and broadcast on its own channels, which are exclusive to the Proximus TV platform.

SiA produces and broadcasts Belgian and International football,Belgian professional basketball, among other things. The exploitation and promotion of content in the Video On Demand catalog are also core tasks of this innovative, dynamic subsidiary of the Proximus Group.

SiA currently provides over 700 live sports competitions per year and broadcasts on three linear TV channels (Proximus Zoom/11, Proximus 11+ and Proximus 5). The Video On Demand catalog with over 2,000 movies is also managed by SiA. All of this is done in the two official languages.

Management Committee: Massimo D'Amario, Managing Director

Board of Directors: Erwin Provoost and Patrick Verdingh

Présentation de SiA

Skynet iMotion Activities (SiA) a été créée en 2005 lors du lancement de Proximus TV.

SiA est l'entité du Groupe Proximus chargée de la réalisation, de la production, de l'achat et de l'exploitation de contenu audiovisuel. Ce contenu est proposé via Proximus TV et diffusé sur ses propres chaînes, réservées exclusivement à la plateforme Proximus TV.

SiA se charge notamment de la production et de la diffusion du football belge et international et du basket professionnel belge. L'exploitation et la promotion du contenu du catalogue de vidéo à la demande font également partie des tâches principales de cette filiale innovante et dynamique du Groupe Proximus.

SiA diffuse plus de 700 compétitions sportives en direct par an, via 3 canaux télévisés linéaires (Proximus Zoom/11 et Proximus 11+). Elle gère également le catalogue de vidéo à la demande contenant plus de 2 000 films. Le tout dans les deux langues nationales.

Comité de direction: Massimo D'Amario, Managing Director

Conseil d'Administration: Françoise Roels et Patrick Verdingh

l’ organe de controle de l’editeur:
Conseil supérieur de l’audiovisuel (CSA)
Boulevard de l’Impératrice, 13
1000 Bruxelles
T. +32 2 349 58 80
F. +32 2 349 58 97
E. Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
W. www.csa.be